The Wicked Woodleys

Forbidden by Jess Michaels


The Notorious Flynns

The Other Duke by Jess Michaels The Scoundrel's Lover by Jess Michaels The Widow Wager by Jess Michaels

The Other Duke

The Scoundrel’s Lover

The Widow Wager

No Gentleman for Georgina by Jess Michaels A Marquis for Mary by Jess Michaels The Notorious Flynns Bundle by Jess Michaels

No Gentleman for Georgina

A Marquis for Mary

The Notorious Flynns Bundle

The Ladies Book of Pleasures

A Matter of Sin by Jess Michaels A Moment of Passion by Jess Michaels A Measure of Deceit by Jess Michaels

A Matter of Sin

A Moment of Passion

A Measure of Deceit

The Pleasure Wars Series

The Pleasure Wars, Book 1 Pleasuring The Lady (The Pleasure Wars, Book 2) Beauty and the Earl (The Pleasure Wars, Book 3) Beautiful Distraction (The Pleasure Wars, Book 4)

Taken By the Duke

Pleasuring The Lady

Beauty and the Earl

Beautiful Distraction

Mistress Matchmaker Series

An Introduction to Pleasure Mistress Matchmaker, Book 1

For Desire Alone

Her Perfect Match

An Introduction to Pleasure

For Desire Alone

Her Perfect Match

Albright Sisters Series

Everything Forbidden

Something Reckless


Nothind Denied

Everything Forbidden

Something Reckless


Nothing Denied


Watching Tessa

Seven Nights

Watching Tessa

Seven Nights


Sin by Jess Michaels

"By Valentine's Day" in A Red Hot Valentine's Day

"Fallen Angel" in Parlor Games


A Red Hot Valentine’s Day

Fallen Angel in “Parlor Games”

"Ancient Pleasures" in Secrets, Volume 11

"Aphrodite's Passion" in Secrets, Volume 12

“Ancient Pleasures” in
Secrets, Volume 11

“Aphrodite’s Passion” in
Secrets Volume 12