Books by Historical Romance Author Jenna Petersen

As Jenna Petersen, Jess Michaels wrote historical romance set in the Regency period. Although the Jenna books are not categorized as erotic, they are hot, sexy books set in the same period as the Jess books and many readers who have read both names have commented how much they enjoy both.

Feel free to check out the Jenna Petersen books below or her latest books written as Jess Michaels!

The Jordans Series

The Secrets of A  Lady by Jenna Petersen The Temptation of a Gentleman By Jenna Petersen The Desires of a Countess by Jenna Petersen

The Secrets of a Lady

The Temptation of a Gentleman

The Desires of a Countess

The Billingham Bastards Series

What the Duke Desires (Billingham Bastards 1) The Unclaimed Duchess (Billingham Bastards 2)   The Unclaimed Duchess (Billingham Bastards 2)

 What the Duke Desires

The Unclaimed Duchess

A Scoundrel’s Surrender

The Lady Spies Series

From London With Love (Lady Spies Book 1) Desire Never Dies (Lady Spies Book 2) Seduction Is Forever (Lady Spies Book 3)

From London With Love

Desire Never Dies

Seduction Is Forever

Stand Alone Titles

Scandalous By Jenna Petersen Lessons From a Courtesan by Jenna Petersen Her Notorious Viscount by Jenna Petersen


Lessons From a Courtesan

Her Notorious Viscount

Rogue For a Night By Jenna Petersen Almost a Spinster By Jenna Petersen Undeniable by Jenna Petersen

Rogue for a Night

Almost a Spinster